Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

TCC Library: Staff directory

Welcome to TCC's Pearl Wanamaker Library

This guide show the names and contact information for the library's employees.  Use the tabs in the box to the right to navigate 

Library Director

Candice Watkins, MLIS

Library Director

cwatkins@tacomacc.edu

253-566-5091

Library Staff

 

Anh Tran

Circulation Supervisor

atran@tacomacc.edu

253.566.5088

 


Photo of employee

Yoon Cook

Circulation Assistant

ycook@tacomacc.edu

253.566.5087

 

 

 

 

 

                                                        

      photo of employee

Oanh Tran   

Acquisitions and Cataloging

otran@tacomacc.edu

253.566.6060

photo of employee

Natalya Deshkina

Cataloging and Serials

ndeskina@tacomacc.edu

253.566.5089

photo of employee

Rebekah Williams, MLIS

Department Chair | Faculty Librarian

rwilliams@tacomacc.edu

253.566.6028

photo of employee

Melissa Adams, MLIS

Faculty Librarian

madams@tacomacc.edu

253.566.5204
‚Äč

photo of employee

Heather Gillanders, MFA, MLIS

Faculty Librarian

hgillanders@tacomacc.edu

253.566.5102

photo of employee

Sherry Cmiel, MSLS

Faculty Librarian

scmiel@tacomacc.edu

253.566.5397

photo of employee

Jennifer Snoek-Brown, MSLS

Faculty OER Librarian

jsnoek-brown@tacomacc.edu

253.460.3936

photo of employee

Becky Sproat, MLIS

Adjunct Librarian

bsproat@tacomacc.edu

253.566.5134

photo of employee

Chris Peters, MLIS

Adjunct Librarian

cpeters@tacomacc.edu

253.566.5134

Christina DelliSante, MLIS

Adjunct Librarian

cdellisante@tacomacc.edu

253.566.5134

Dale Coleman, MLIS

Adjunct Librarian,
Interim Director of Learning Innovation

dcoleman@tacomacc.edu

253.460.4469

 


employee photo

Amanda Demeter

Library Archivist

ademeter@tacomacc.edu

253.460.3990

CC BY SA license

Except where otherwise noted, the content in these guides by Tacoma Community College Library is licensed under CC BY SA 4.0.
This openly licensed content allows others to cite, share, or modify this content, with credit to TCC Library. When reusing or adapting this content, include this statement in the new document: This content was originally created by Tacoma Community College Library and shared with a CC BY SA 4.0 license.

Tacoma Community College Library - Building 7, 6501 South 19th Street, Tacoma, WA 98466 - P. 253.566.5087