Tacoma Community College Archives: Archives News
Happy new year!
by Amanda Demeter on 2024-01-23T10:38:50-08:00 in Archives | 0 CommentsHappy new year and welcome to the new TCC Archives blog!
The Archivist aims to post monthly updates on the collection, including additions to the archives, newly processed materials available for research, digitization progress, stories using archival resources, and more.
If you're interested in being notified when a new post is made here, you can subscribe to the blog by entering your email address in the box on this page, or just check back occasionally on the "Archives News" tab on the TCC Archives guide. Have questions you want answered here? Interested in doing a guest post using the TCC Archives as a starting point? Reach out to the Archivist at archives@tacomacc.edu.
Add a Comment
Search this Blog
Recent Posts
Archives Recipes #1: The ISO Cookbook (1978) – Austria recipes
December 2024 updates
October & November 2024 updates
2024 Electronic Records Day
August & September update
Subscribe
Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.
Archive
This post is closed for further discussion.
Except where otherwise noted, the content in these guides by Tacoma Community College Library is licensed under CC BY SA 4.0.
This openly licensed content allows others to cite, share, or modify this content, with credit to TCC Library. When reusing or adapting this content, include this statement in the new document: This content was originally created by Tacoma Community College Library and shared with a CC BY SA 4.0 license.
Tacoma Community College Library - Building 7, 6501 South 19th Street, Tacoma, WA 98466 - P. 253.566.5087
Visit us on Instagram!
0 Comments.