Computer Skills - TCC OER Subject Guide: OER starting points
This guide compiles starting points for OER and freely available resources for Computer User courses and topics. This OER subject guide was created for TCC faculty and staff and reflects TCC courses and curriculum. The purpose of this guide is to help faculty and staff more easily find and review OER in their areas so that they can make decisions about quality, accuracy, relevancy, and potential use.
OER starting points for computer skills, by course area and material type
Intro to practical computing
Textbooks, courses, and readers:
- Workplace Software and Skills (OER textbook)OpenStax, published 2023, web version updated 2024. "Designed to flexibly support a range of courses covering computer literacy, Microsoft Office, and Google Suite applications. The textbook covers both hard and soft skills that are applicable to a broad range of academic majors and careers. Chapters combine studio learning and guided practice with scaffolded activities designed to reinforce a student’s ability to perform higher-order tasks independently." Organized into 15 chapters, including chapters on Microsoft 365, Word, Google Docs, PowerPoint, Excel, and Access. Online and PDF formats. Instructor resources, including Canvas course cartridge, test bank, data files, slides, and instructor answer guide, freely available upon verified account. Online and PDF formats; customizable Word document files available upon verified log-in. CC BY (Creative Commons - Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
- Computer Usage and Applications (OER textbook)Abigail Rusu, Maricopa Community Colleges, [2021]. This OER text "provides a survey of computer skills necessary to succeed in professional and academic careers. This includes a survey of Operating Systems, Microsoft Office applications such as Word, Excel, Access and PowerPoint." Each section integrates activities, challenges, and a glossary. The activities are designed to be completed using Microsoft Word in Office 365 on a PC with Windows 10 or higher. Online format. CC BY (Creative Commons Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
- Key Concepts of Computer Studies (OER textbook)Meizhong Wang, College of New Caledonia (Canada), 2020. "If you are looking for a quick study guide in Computer Studies, this book is an excellent resource." Organized into 11 units, each with self-tests. Could also be used as a computer skills review resource for foundational courses. Multiple readable and editable formats, including online, PDF, EPUB, Canvas cartridge, and more. CC BY (Creative Commons - Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
- Business Computers 365 (OER textbook)Marcus Lacher, 2023, Version 2.0. "Intro to Computer Applications or Business Computers for Office 365." Organized into chapters on Personal Computer Basics, Word, Excel, Access, and PowerPoint. PDF and online formats. CC BY NC SA (Creative Commons - Attribution - NonCommercial - ShareAlike) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
- Computer Applications for Managers (OER course)OER course from Lumen and currently hosted by LibreTexts. “This course is aimed at beginning to intermediate computer users. It teaches a range of computer skills from the basics of using Windows to creating projects using Microsoft Office. Assignments show step-by-step visuals to help students complete projects.” 10 major modules, plus a Module 11 for “capstone assignment” -- covers Intro to Computers, Microsoft Word, Excel, and PowerPoint, includes Microsoft 10 references. Online and PDF formats. CC BY (Creative Commons - Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
- Computer Skills Curriculum for Adult Learners (OER course curriculum)Created by Sherry Lehane, 2016. "This computer skills curriculum is designed for teaching computer skills, MS programs, and Social Media awareness to adult learners. The curriculum uses visual aids, practical application and performance based assessments making it appropriate for ESOL learners as well as native English speakers... Teacher notes, vocabulary lists, and additional resources are included in each module." Microsoft Word file download. CC BY NC (Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial) license.
- Computer Fundamentals for Technical Students (OER textbook)Nick Heisserer, Central Lakes College, Feb. 2021. "This text was created to provide students enrolled in Technical Education Programs or professionals in business and industry with contextual learning opportunities to develop the necessary computer skills to function in the 21st-century workforce in a non-IT technical field. Topics and skills provided in this text include using and changing the Windows desktop; downloading software from the internet; the file hierarchy and saving files; using the basic functions of word processing, spreadsheet and presentation software to create and format documents; the use of email clients to send messages; how to attach documents and organize tasks; connecting to and using the internet; searching the web effectively; working with sounds and picture files, and understanding privacy issues and how to prevent identity theft when using computers and the internet. In addition, content regarding Microsoft Office, including Word and Excel will be covered in great depth." Online, PDF, and course cartridge formats. CC BY (Creative Commons - Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
Supplemental tools and materials (incl. games, lessons, videos, exercises, etc.):
- Key Concepts of Computer Studies (OER textbook)Meizhong Wang, College of New Caledonia (Canada), 2020. "If you are looking for a quick study guide in Computer Studies, this book is an excellent resource." Organized into 11 units, each with self-tests. Could also be used as a computer skills review resource for foundational courses. Multiple readable and editable formats, including online, PDF, EPUB, Canvas cartridge, and more. CC BY (Creative Commons - Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
- "Computers" Tutorials - GCF GlobalComprehensive tutorials created by GCF Global. The "Computers" section includes tutorials and examples for Basic Computer Skills, Mouse Tutorial, Typing Tutorial, and Tech Savvy Tips and Tricks. Not openly licensed but freely available to view online and link to.
- "Email" Tutorials - GCF GlobalComprehensive and up-to-date tutorials created by GCF Global. This section includes tutorials and examples for Email Basics, Gmail, and Beyond Email. Not openly licensed but freely available to view online and link to.
- "Internet" Tutorials - GCF GlobalComprehensive and up-to-date tutorials created by GCF Global. This section includes tutorials and examples for Internet Basics, Internet Tips, Using the Web to Get Stuff Done, Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari, and more. Not openly licensed but freely available to view online and link to.
- "Windows" Tutorials - GCF GlobalComprehensive and up-to-date tutorials created by GCF Global. This section includes tutorials and examples for Windows Basics, Windows 10, and other versions of Windows. Not openly licensed but freely available to view online and link to.
Word
Canvas course shells:
- Microsoft Word I & II (OER Canvas course)To view: First, log into your TCC Canvas faculty account, then click on the Canvas Commons link/icon in the global navigation menu, and then finally click this link to view this Canvas course content. Online course developed by Tyler McCollum, West Hills CC District, 2021. A "zero textbook cost course" that "introduces students to Microsoft Word, one of the most widely used applications in the workplace. This course covers basics such as opening, formatting text and printing, as well as more advanced uses, such as macros, table of contents, and mail merge. Learning resources are from GCF Learn Free." Organized into 18 modules, each with quizzes and activities. CC BY (Creative Commons - Attribution) license.
Textbooks, courses, and readers:
- Workplace Software and Skills (OER textbook)OpenStax, published 2023, web version updated 2024. "Designed to flexibly support a range of courses covering computer literacy, Microsoft Office, and Google Suite applications. The textbook covers both hard and soft skills that are applicable to a broad range of academic majors and careers. Chapters combine studio learning and guided practice with scaffolded activities designed to reinforce a student’s ability to perform higher-order tasks independently." Organized into 15 chapters, including chapters on Microsoft 365, Word, Google Docs, PowerPoint, Excel, and Access. Online and PDF formats. Instructor resources, including Canvas course cartridge, test bank, data files, slides, and instructor answer guide, freely available upon verified account. Online and PDF formats; customizable Word document files available upon verified log-in. CC BY (Creative Commons - Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
- Computer Usage and Applications (OER textbook)Abigail Rusu, Maricopa Community Colleges, [2021]. This OER text "provides a survey of computer skills necessary to succeed in professional and academic careers. This includes a survey of Operating Systems, Microsoft Office applications such as Word, Excel, Access and PowerPoint." Each section integrates activities, challenges, and a glossary. The activities are designed to be completed using Microsoft Word in Office 365 on a PC with Windows 10 or higher. Online format. CC BY (Creative Commons Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
- Business Computers 365 (OER textbook)Marcus Lacher, 2023, Version 2.0. "Intro to Computer Applications or Business Computers for Office 365." Includes two chapters on Word. PDF and online formats. CC BY NC SA (Creative Commons - Attribution - NonCommercial - ShareAlike) license.
- Computer Applications for Managers (OER course)OER course from Lumen and currently hosted by LibreTexts. “This course is aimed at beginning to intermediate computer users. It teaches a range of computer skills from the basics of using Windows to creating projects using Microsoft Office. Assignments show step-by-step visuals to help students complete projects.” 10 major modules, plus a Module 11 for “capstone assignment” -- covers Intro to Computers, Microsoft Word, Excel, and PowerPoint, includes Microsoft 10 references. Online and PDF formats. CC BY (Creative Commons - Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
Supplemental tools and materials (incl. games, lessons, videos, exercises, etc.):
- "Office 2020" Tutorials - GCF GlobalComprehensive and up-to-date tutorials created by GCF Global. "Acquire the essential skills needed for producing professional work using Microsoft Access, Excel, PowerPoint, and Word in the Office 2020 suite." Not openly licensed but freely available to view online and link to.
- Computer Fundamentals for Technical Students (OER textbook)Nick Heisserer, Central Lakes College, Feb. 2021. "This text was created to provide students enrolled in Technical Education Programs or professionals in business and industry with contextual learning opportunities to develop the necessary computer skills to function in the 21st-century workforce in a non-IT technical field. Topics and skills provided in this text include using and changing the Windows desktop; downloading software from the internet; the file hierarchy and saving files; using the basic functions of word processing, spreadsheet and presentation software to create and format documents; the use of email clients to send messages; how to attach documents and organize tasks; connecting to and using the internet; searching the web effectively; working with sounds and picture files, and understanding privacy issues and how to prevent identity theft when using computers and the internet. In addition, content regarding Microsoft Office, including Word and Excel will be covered in great depth." Online, PDF, and course cartridge formats. CC BY (Creative Commons - Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
Excel
Textbooks, courses, and readers:
- Workplace Software and Skills (OER textbook)OpenStax, published 2023, web version updated 2024. "Designed to flexibly support a range of courses covering computer literacy, Microsoft Office, and Google Suite applications. The textbook covers both hard and soft skills that are applicable to a broad range of academic majors and careers. Chapters combine studio learning and guided practice with scaffolded activities designed to reinforce a student’s ability to perform higher-order tasks independently." Organized into 15 chapters, including chapters on Microsoft 365, Word, Google Docs, PowerPoint, Excel, and Access. Online and PDF formats. Instructor resources, including Canvas course cartridge, test bank, data files, slides, and instructor answer guide, freely available upon verified account. Online and PDF formats; customizable Word document files available upon verified log-in. CC BY (Creative Commons - Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
- Computer Usage and Applications (OER textbook)Abigail Rusu, Maricopa Community Colleges, [2021]. This OER text "provides a survey of computer skills necessary to succeed in professional and academic careers. This includes a survey of Operating Systems, Microsoft Office applications such as Word, Excel, Access and PowerPoint." Each section integrates activities, challenges, and a glossary. The activities are designed to be completed using Microsoft Word in Office 365 on a PC with Windows 10 or higher. Online format. CC BY (Creative Commons Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
- Computer Applications Open Edition (OER textbook)Ali MacDonald, Loyalist College (Canada), 2023. "This course will introduce the student to Microsoft Excel." Organized into 6 main sections, the "text takes the approach of making decisions using Excel" with more practical, real-world applications and scenarios. Each section integrates "skills refresher" activities and interactive H5P self-check activities. Online, PDF, and EPUB formats. CC BY (Creative Commons Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
- Beginning Excel 2019 (OER textbook)Published by Open Oregon. "This textbook was written for a community college introductory course in spreadsheets utilizing Microsoft Excel. While the figures shown utilize Excel 2019, the textbook was written to be applicable to other versions of Excel as well. The book introduces new users to the basics of spreadsheets and is appropriate for students in any major who have not used Excel before. This textbook includes instructions for Excel for Mac also." Organized into 6 chapters. Online, PDF, and EPUB formats. CC BY (Creative Commons - Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
- MS Excel Bootcamp (OER textbook + course)L.J. Bothell, Shoreline Community College, 2023. "Basic to intermediate Microsoft Excel skills for the workplace." Organized into 6 main parts, with 21 chapters. The introduction provides tips for how to use this book as a course, including directions for how to access Canvas course module of the textbook link with downloadable zip files. Online, PDF, and EPUB formats. CC BY NC (Creative Commons Attribution NonCommercial) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
- Business Computers 365 (OER textbook)Marcus Lacher, 2023, Version 2.0. "Intro to Computer Applications or Business Computers for Office 365." Includes two chapters on Excel. PDF and online formats. CC BY NC SA (Creative Commons - Attribution - NonCommercial - ShareAlike) license.
- Computer Applications for Managers (OER course)OER course from Lumen and currently hosted by LibreTexts. “This course is aimed at beginning to intermediate computer users. It teaches a range of computer skills from the basics of using Windows to creating projects using Microsoft Office. Assignments show step-by-step visuals to help students complete projects.” 10 major modules, plus a Module 11 for “capstone assignment” -- covers Intro to Computers, Microsoft Word, Excel, and PowerPoint, includes Microsoft 10 references. Online and PDF formats. CC BY (Creative Commons - Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
Supplemental tools and materials (incl. games, lessons, videos, exercises, etc.):
- "Office 2020" Tutorials - GCF GlobalComprehensive and up-to-date tutorials created by GCF Global. "Acquire the essential skills needed for producing professional work using Microsoft Access, Excel, PowerPoint, and Word in the Office 2020 suite." Not openly licensed but freely available to view online and link to.
- Excel EasyTutorials on how to use Excel. Sections include: Introduction, Basics, Functions, Data Analysis, 300 Examples, and more. Not openly licensed but freely available to view and link to. Site includes ads.
- "01 Welcome to Excel" - Mr. Ford's Class Playlist (videos)Created by Mr. Ford, a teacher and course developer, 2020. Playlist with 6 YouTube videos: to identify and label the Excel interface; locate different tools within the Excel menu system; modify the Quick Access Toolbar; use common navigation shortcuts; and enable the developer tab. Videos range from 1-7 minutes long. Not openly licensed but freely available to view online and link to.
- "02 Create and Manage Worksheets and Workbooks in Excel" - Mr. Ford's Class Playlist (videos)Created by Mr. Ford, a teacher and course developer, 2020. Playlist with 8 YouTube videos: to create and save workbooks; find and modify workbook properties; create and customize worksheets; move worksheets both within and to a new workbook; hide and unhide worksheets; format worksheets; add and remove both rows and columns; and use different ways to view worksheets. Videos range from 1-10 minutes long. Not openly licensed but freely available to view online and link to.
- "03 Create Cells and Ranges in Microsoft Excel" - Mr. Ford's Class Playlist (videos)Created by Mr. Ford, a teacher and course developer, 2020. Playlist with 7 YouTube videos: use different methods to enter data into cells; cut, copy, paste and move data within Excel; format cells to make worksheets easier to use; find and replace data within a spreadsheet. Videos range from 1-12 minutes long. Not openly licensed but freely available to view online and link to.
- Computer Fundamentals for Technical Students (OER textbook)Nick Heisserer, Central Lakes College, Feb. 2021. "This text was created to provide students enrolled in Technical Education Programs or professionals in business and industry with contextual learning opportunities to develop the necessary computer skills to function in the 21st-century workforce in a non-IT technical field. Topics and skills provided in this text include using and changing the Windows desktop; downloading software from the internet; the file hierarchy and saving files; using the basic functions of word processing, spreadsheet and presentation software to create and format documents; the use of email clients to send messages; how to attach documents and organize tasks; connecting to and using the internet; searching the web effectively; working with sounds and picture files, and understanding privacy issues and how to prevent identity theft when using computers and the internet. In addition, content regarding Microsoft Office, including Word and Excel will be covered in great depth." Online, PDF, and course cartridge formats. CC BY (Creative Commons - Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
PowerPoint
Textbooks, courses, and readers:
- Workplace Software and Skills (OER textbook)OpenStax, published 2023, web version updated 2024. "Designed to flexibly support a range of courses covering computer literacy, Microsoft Office, and Google Suite applications. The textbook covers both hard and soft skills that are applicable to a broad range of academic majors and careers. Chapters combine studio learning and guided practice with scaffolded activities designed to reinforce a student’s ability to perform higher-order tasks independently." Organized into 15 chapters, including chapters on Microsoft 365, Word, Google Docs, PowerPoint, Excel, and Access. Online and PDF formats. Instructor resources, including Canvas course cartridge, test bank, data files, slides, and instructor answer guide, freely available upon verified account. Online and PDF formats; customizable Word document files available upon verified log-in. CC BY (Creative Commons - Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
- Computer Usage and Applications (OER textbook)Abigail Rusu, Maricopa Community Colleges, [2021]. This OER text "provides a survey of computer skills necessary to succeed in professional and academic careers. This includes a survey of Operating Systems, Microsoft Office applications such as Word, Excel, Access and PowerPoint." Each section integrates activities, challenges, and a glossary. The activities are designed to be completed using Microsoft Word in Office 365 on a PC with Windows 10 or higher. Online format. CC BY (Creative Commons Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
- Business Computers 365 (OER textbook)Marcus Lacher, 2023, Version 2.0. "Intro to Computer Applications or Business Computers for Office 365." Includes two chapters on PowerPoint. PDF and online formats. CC BY NC SA (Creative Commons - Attribution - NonCommercial - ShareAlike) license.
Supplemental tools and materials (incl. games, lessons, videos, exercises, etc.):
- "Office 2020" Tutorials - GCF GlobalComprehensive and up-to-date tutorials created by GCF Global. "Acquire the essential skills needed for producing professional work using Microsoft Access, Excel, PowerPoint, and Word in the Office 2020 suite." Not openly licensed but freely available to view online and link to.
Access
Textbooks, courses, and readers:
- Workplace Software and Skills (OER textbook)OpenStax, published 2023, web version updated 2024. "Designed to flexibly support a range of courses covering computer literacy, Microsoft Office, and Google Suite applications. The textbook covers both hard and soft skills that are applicable to a broad range of academic majors and careers. Chapters combine studio learning and guided practice with scaffolded activities designed to reinforce a student’s ability to perform higher-order tasks independently." Organized into 15 chapters, including chapters on Microsoft 365, Word, Google Docs, PowerPoint, Excel, and Access. Online and PDF formats. Instructor resources, including Canvas course cartridge, test bank, data files, slides, and instructor answer guide, freely available upon verified account. Online and PDF formats; customizable Word document files available upon verified log-in. CC BY (Creative Commons - Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
- Computer Usage and Applications (OER textbook)Abigail Rusu, Maricopa Community Colleges, [2021]. This OER text "provides a survey of computer skills necessary to succeed in professional and academic careers. This includes a survey of Operating Systems, Microsoft Office applications such as Word, Excel, Access and PowerPoint." Each section integrates activities, challenges, and a glossary. The activities are designed to be completed using Microsoft Word in Office 365 on a PC with Windows 10 or higher. Online format. CC BY (Creative Commons Attribution) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
- Relational Databases and Microsoft Access (OER textbook)Created by Ron McFadyen, University of Winnipeg, 2016. "This text is a free introductory text that introduces MS Access and relational database design." Organized into 10 chapters. PDF format. CC BY-NC-SA (Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike) license.
- Business Computers 365 (OER textbook)Marcus Lacher, 2023, Version 2.0. "Intro to Computer Applications or Business Computers for Office 365." Includes two chapters on Access. PDF and online formats. CC BY NC SA (Creative Commons - Attribution - NonCommercial - ShareAlike) license.
Supplemental tools and materials (incl. games, lessons, videos, exercises, etc.):
- "Office 2020" Tutorials - GCF GlobalComprehensive and up-to-date tutorials created by GCF Global. "Acquire the essential skills needed for producing professional work using Microsoft Access, Excel, PowerPoint, and Word in the Office 2020 suite." Not openly licensed but freely available to view online and link to.
Online learning
TCC-created resources:
- OLL 101 Success in Online Learning (TCC OER course)To view: First, log into your TCC Canvas faculty account, then click on the Canvas Commons link/icon in the global navigation menu, and then finally click this link to view this Canvas course content. Online course shared by TCC instructor, Kristina Young, 2017. CC BY SA (Creative Commons - Attribution - ShareAlike) license.
Additional Canvas course shells:
- Learning Online 101 (OER Canvas course)To view: First, log into your TCC Canvas faculty account, then click on the Canvas Commons link/icon in the global navigation menu, and then finally click this link to view this Canvas course content. OER Canvas course by CSU Channel Islands, 2020. "Self-Paced Course to prepare students for Online/Blended Courses. Takes approximately 1-3 hours for students to complete. Plan to adjust branding, images etc to mirror your institution." CC BY NC SA (Creative Commons - Attribution - NonCommercial - ShareAlike) license.
Textbooks, courses, and readers:
- Learning to Learn Online (OER textbook)Christina Page and Adam Vincent, Kwantlen Polytechnic University (Canada), 2018. "[H]elps you prepare for online learning success by introducing you to the online learning environment and your role as a learner within it." Incorporates a lot of self-reflection exercises throughout, particularly when it comes to adjusting the ways of thinking and interacting in an online learning environment. Peer reviews of this text emphasize how each chapter is already set up like a module, with readings, videos, and practice built in. Multiple formats, including online, print PDF, digital PDF, and editable OpenDocument format. CC BY SA (Creative Commons - Attribution - ShareAlike) license. Eligible for Print on Demand.
Supplemental tools and materials (incl. games, lessons, videos, exercises, etc.):
- Online Readiness tutorials + toolsCalifornia Community Colleges Online Education Initiative. 11 interactive tutorials plus 4 interactive tools. Scroll down to the "Interactive Tutorials" section. Each tutorial and tool includes downloads for the presentation, audio version, and script text. All have a CC BY (Creative Commons - Attribution) license.
- "Internet" Tutorials - GCF GlobalComprehensive and up-to-date tutorials created by GCF Global. This section includes tutorials and examples for Internet Basics, Internet Tips, Using the Web to Get Stuff Done, Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari, and more. Not openly licensed but freely available to view online and link to.
- "Digital Skills" Tutorials - GCF GlobalComprehensive and up-to-date tutorials created by GCF Global. This section includes tutorials and examples for Digital Media Literacy, Tech Savvy Tips and Tricks, Using the Web to Get Stuff Done, Search Better, and Use Information Correctly. Not openly licensed but freely available to view online and link to.
Culturally responsive and inclusive pedagogy
The Culturally Responsive and Inclusive Pedagogy OER Subject Guide, linked below, provides a starting point for OER professional development and curricular materials relating to issues of equity, diversity, and inclusion; trauma-informed practices; and culturally responsive, inclusive, and anti-racist pedagogy and practices. This guide includes concepts and keywords; TCC OEDI resources; introductory and more in-depth professional development resources (toolkits, guides, etc.); curriculum resources (activities, assignments, etc.); OER and EDI rubrics; instructional design; accessibility; as well as EDI-focused OER in different disciplines across the curriculum.
Your OER librarian
Jennifer Snoek-Brown
she/her
Contact:
Email: jsnoek-brown@tacomacc.edu (the fastest way to contact me)
Office: Bldg 7, Library (please wear a face mask)
Phone: 253.460.3936 (forwards to my email)
Book an appointment Click the "book now" button above to book a personal appointment with me via Zoom.
Website
Office: Bldg 7, Library (please wear a face mask)
Phone: 253.460.3936 (forwards to my email)
Book an appointment Click the "book now" button above to book a personal appointment with me via Zoom.
Your liaison librarian
Attributions
Except where otherwise noted, the content in this guide was compiled by Jennifer Snoek-Brown, Tacoma Community College Library, and is licensed under a CC BY SA 4.0 license.
Except where otherwise noted, the content in these guides by Tacoma Community College Library is licensed under CC BY SA 4.0.
This openly licensed content allows others to cite, share, or modify this content, with credit to TCC Library. When reusing or adapting this content, include this statement in the new document: This content was originally created by Tacoma Community College Library and shared with a CC BY SA 4.0 license.
Tacoma Community College Library - Building 7, 6501 South 19th Street, Tacoma, WA 98466 - P. 253.566.5087
Visit us on Instagram!