Skip to main content

About the Library: Staff Directory

Library Director

Candice Watkins, MLIS

cwatkins@tacomacc.edu

253.566.5091

Archives

Odette Allen, M.A.

Archivist

oallen@tacomacc.edu

253.460.3990

Reference Desk Staff

Kate Lewis

kkraabel@tacomacc.edu

253.566.5134

Circulation Desk Staff

Jill Merritt, MLIS

Circulation Supervisor

jmerritt@tacomacc.edu

253.566.5089

 

 


 

 

Natalya Deshkina

Circulation Assistant

ndeshkina@tacomacc.edu

253.566.6087

Technical Services Staff

Oanh Tran

Acquisitions and Cataloging

otran@tacomacc.edu

253.566.6060

Anh Tran

Cataloging and Serials

atran@tacomacc.edu

253.566.5088

Faculty Librarians

Sherry Cmiel, MSLIS

Department Chair

scmiel@tacomacc.edu

253.566.5397

Melissa Adams,  MLIS, BAEd, NREMT

madams@tacomacc.edu

253-566-5204

 

Heather Gillanders, MFA, MLIS​

hgillanders@tacomacc.edu

253.566.5102

 

Rebekah Williams, MLIS

rwilliams@tacomacc.edu

253.566.6028

Jennifer Snoek-Brown, MSLS

jsnoek-brown@tacomacc.edu

253.460.3936

 

Becky Sproat,  MLIS​

Adjunct Librarian

bsproat@tacomacc.edu

Reference Desk:253.566.5134

Chris Peters, MLIS​

Adjunct Librarian

cpeters@tacomacc.edu

Reference Desk:253.566.5134

Christina DelliSante, MLIS

Adjunct Librarian

cdellisante@tacomacc.edu

Reference Desk:253.566.5134

Dale Coleman, MLIS

Adjunct Librarian & Reference Specialist

dcoleman@tacomacc.edu

Reference Desk:253.566.5134

CC BY SA license

Except where otherwise noted, the content in these guides by Tacoma Community College Library is licensed under CC BY SA 4.0.

Tacoma Community College Library - Building 7, 6501 South 19th Street, Tacoma, WA 98466 - P. 253.566.5134