Skip to main content

TCC Library: Staff directory

Library Director

  Photograph of Candice Watkins
Name: Candice Watkins, MLIS
Title: Library Director
Email: cwatkins@tacomacc.edu
Phone: 253.566.5091

Archives

  Photograph of Matt Offtermatt
Name: Mark Offtermatt, MLIS
Title: Archivist
Email: mofftermatt@tacomacc.edu
Phone: 253.460.3990

Research Desk staff

 
  photo of reference specialist Seth Williams
Name: Seth Williams
Title: Reference Specialist
Email: spwilliams@tacomacc.edu
Phone: 253.566.5134

 

 

 
Name:  
Title: Reference Specialist
Email: -@tacomacc.edu
Phone: 253.566.5134

Front Desk staff

  Photograph of Anh Tran    
Name: Anh Tran    
Title: Circulation Supervisor Circulation Assistant  
Email: atran@tacomacc.edu -@tacomacc.edu  
Phone: 253.566.5088 253.566.6087  

Technical Services staff

  Photograph of Oanh Tran Photograph of Natalya Deshkina    
Name: Oanh Tran Natalya Deshkina  
Title: Acquisitions and Cataloging Cataloging and Serials  
Email: otran@tacomacc.edu ndeshkina@tacomacc.edu  
Phone: 253.566.6060 253.566.5089  

Faculty Librarians

  Photograph of Sherry Cmiel photograph of Melissa Adams Photograph of Heather Gillanders
Name: Sherry Cmiel, MSLIS Melissa Adams, MLIS Heather Gillanders, MFA, MLIS
Title: Department Chair Faculty Librarian Faculty Librarian
Email: scmiel@tacomacc.edu madams@tacomacc.edu hgillanders@tacomacc.edu
Phone: 253.566.5397 253-566-5204 253.566.5102

  Photograph of Rebekah Williams Jennifer Snoek-Brown photograph of Becky Sproat
Name: Rebekah Williams, MLIS

Jennifer Snoek-Brown, MSLS

Becky Sproat,  MLIS​
Title: Faculty Librarian Faculty OER Librarian Adjunct Librarian
Email: rwilliams@tacomacc.edu jsnoek-brown@tacomacc.edu bsproat@tacomacc.edu
Phone: 253.566.6028 253.460.3936 Reference Desk: 253.566.5134

  Photograph of Chris Peters Photograph of Christina DelliSante Photograph of Dale Coleman
Name: Chris Peters, MLIS​ Christina DelliSante, MLIS Dale Coleman, MLIS
Title: Adjunct Librarian Adjunct Librarian Adjunct Librarian 
Email: cpeters@tacomacc.edu cdellisante@tacomacc.edu dcoleman@tacomacc.edu
Phone: Reference Desk: 253.566.5134 Reference Desk: 253.566.5134 Reference Desk: 253.260.4469

  Photograph of Jessica Zubia    
Name: Jessica Zubia, MLIS    
Title: Adjunct Librarian    
Email: jzubia@tacomacc.edu    
Phone: Reference Desk: 253.566.5134    

CC BY SA license

Except where otherwise noted, the content in these guides by Tacoma Community College Library is licensed under CC BY SA 4.0.

Tacoma Community College Library - Building 7, 6501 South 19th Street, Tacoma, WA 98466 - P. 253.566.5134